"Lapse" CD
(14th Cycle)

New solo work from Frédéric Arbour (Instincts/Longing For Dawn/Cyclic Law).
This sonic venture takes us on an intense, solemn ambient journey through the minds eye and beyond. A transcendantal voyage through thick, droning layers immersed in richly obscure, ever evolving abstract sonorities fused with mysticaly charged passages, this is a relentless visionary experience through time and space, to realms beyond our imagination.

First 1000 copies in Gatefold sleeve.
7 Tracks. Running time; 56:00

MP3s + Track list:
Abyssal Gaze / Auroral Glare / Visions / Passage / Lapsing / Devoid Of Shadows / Lightless

© Cyclic Law